Shopping Cart
VaShawn Mitchell - Secret Place DVD Video Album

VaShawn Mitchell - Secret Place DVD Video Album

Regular price $9.99

Secret Place is deeply personal offering for Mitchell and displays expressive, passionate music that is timely and persuasive. The album's first single, "Joy," is a mid-tempo song that is as infectious as its name and is both declarative and profound. The entire project features an incorporation of South African and American singers and musicians including the brilliant Tasha Cobbs whose undeniable connection to the sound of worship can be heard on "Jesus Reigns."


1. Give All I Have

02. Jesus Loves Me (Feat. Tyler Mitchell)

03. He Loves Me Chant / Experience Interlude / Oh The Love

04. Joy

05. Joy Reprise (Feat. Wendell Parker, Leah Leach & Stevia Hunes)

06. Holy Spirit (Feat. Tealia Robinson)

07. Son Of God (Feat. Wendell Parker & Taelia Robinson)

08. Jesus Reigns (Feat. Tasha Cobbs) 

09. Jesus Reigns - Reprise

10. Good God

11. Nobody Greater / Remix (Feat. Bebe Winans & Tasha Cobbs) åÊ

12. I Got It - South African Praise Break

13. Turning Around "Siyakudumisa" (Feat. Rev. Benjamin Dube)