Shopping Cart
Rend Collective - Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1)

Rend Collective - Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1)

Regular price $9.99

With classic Christmas songs and a mix of unique originals, Rend Collective’s Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1) provides worshipful lyrics to celebrate the season. “We called this album Campfire Christmas (Vol. 1) because that's what Christmas is - an invitation into the family of God, to come and feel the glow. And though the world may be stinging and cold, we find warmth and hope at Christmas: our shining light of the world, our joy and peace, Jesus the Messiah."" Hailing from Ireland, Rend Collective is one of Christian music's most exciting new acts.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Glory In The Highest)
  3. Ding Dong Merrily On High (The Celebration's Starting)
  4. Joy To The World (You Are My Joy)
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful (Let Us Adore Him)
  6. Shining Light
  7. O Holy Night (O Night Devine)
  8. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  9. A Joyful Reprise
  10. Merry Christmas Everyone
  11. For All That You Have Done