Shopping Cart
Passion - Passion: Take It All Digital

Passion - Passion: Take It All Digital

Regular price $5.00

Passion: Take It All, recorded in both Atlanta, GA and Houston, TX, features bestselling artists Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels, Kristian Stanfill along with special guest performances. Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have sold over 1.3 Million units while introducing the church to worship songs like “Our God,” “Holy Is The Lord,” “How Great Is Our God,” and “God Of This City.

All digital files will not be distributed outside the US.


  1. Don't Ever Stop
  2. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  3. Let It Be Jesus
  4. At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
  5. I Am
  6. My Heart Is Yours
  7. Almighty
  8. You Came To My Rescue
  9. Mercy
  10. Come As You Are
  11. Worthy
  12. This Grace