Shopping Cart
Michael W. Smith - The Spirit Of Christmas

Michael W. Smith - The Spirit Of Christmas

Regular price $13.99

Three-time GRAMMY® winner Michael W. Smith ushers in the Christmas season with Michael W. Smith & Friends: The Spirit of Christmas, featuring an all-star lineup of guests – Vince Gill, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Martina McBride, Amy Grant, Carrie Underwood, Jennifer Nettles, Bono and Michael McDonald. This star-studded album is full of timeless carols, holiday favorites and new versions of some of Michael’s most loved Christmas songs.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. The Miracle Of Christmas
  2. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. Happy Holiday / Holiday Season
  4. Christmas Time Is Here (feat. Vince Gill)
  5. White Christmas (feat. Lady Antebellum)
  6. Somewhere In My Memory (feat. Audrey Smith)
  7. The Spirit Of Christmas (Deck The Halls / Good King Wenceleslas / O LIttle Town Of Bethlehem / Feels Like Christmas / O Come All Ye Faithful)
  8. Silent Night (feat. Little Big Town)
  9. What Child Is This? (feat. Martina McBride)
  10. Almost There (feat. Amy Grant)
  11. All is Well (feat. Carrie Underwood)
  12. Christmas Day (feat. Jennifer Nettles)
  13. The Darkest Midnight (Spoken Word by Bono)
  14. Peace (with Special Guest Michael McDonald)