Shopping Cart
Josh Wilson - Noel

Josh Wilson - Noel

Regular price $7.99

Josh Wilson released his first full length Christmas album, Noel, this October as a follow up tothe highly successful Christmas tour (Noel: A Unique Christmas Experience) and the #1 Christmas single of 2011, “Jesus is Alive”. Known for being one of the top songwriters and multi-instrumentalists in the industry, Wilson has been hailed as “the future of Christian pop” by media and his albums are regularly named to Year-End Top Ten Album lists. He has released numerous No. 1 hits including “Savior Please” and the powerful track “Before the Morning,” which landed the No. 4 spot on Billboard’s Year-End Christian Songs chart.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. The First Noel
  2. Jesus Is Alive
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. Chirstmas Changes Everything
  6. Almost Christmas
  7. Emmanuel
  8. Carol Of The Bells
  9. Angels We Have Heard On High
  10. Once A Year