Shopping Cart
Jesus Culture - Let It Echo

Jesus Culture - Let It Echo

Regular price $9.99

Recorded live at Jesus Culture Church in Sacramento, this live album captures the heart of a community seeking after Jesus with a desire to know Him more and to see this passion spread from cities to nations. The new album and 9th live recording from Jesus Culture includes 12 new songs featuring Kim Walker-Smith, Chris Quilala, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, and more.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. Never Gonna Stop Singing (feat Kim Walker-Smith)
  2. Fierce (feat Chris Quilala)
  3. Alive In You (feat Kim Walker-Smith)
  4. In The River (feat Kim Walker-Smith)
  5. Let It Echo (Heaven Fall) (feat Chris Quilala
  6. God With Us (feat Bryan Torwalt)
  7. Miracles (feat Chris Quilala)
  8. Set Me Ablaze (feat Katie Torwalt)
  9. Everything And Nothing Less (feat Chris McClarney)
  10. In Your Presence (feat Kim Walker-Smith)
  11. I Stand In Awe (feat Chris Quilala)
  12. Power In The Cross (feat Derek Johnson)