Shopping Cart
Hillsong Worship - OPEN HEAVEN / River Wild Digital

Hillsong Worship - OPEN HEAVEN / River Wild Digital

Regular price $11.99

There is something special about understanding that when we encounter Christ, we live under an Open Heaven... What should our response be? If we are immersed in His mercy, then His Living Water can run wild through us... This is the premise of this album... Our posture, our response to His compassion and grace. With songs such as the title track, "Open Heaven (River Wild)", "O Praise The Name (Ana´stasis)", "Transfiguration", "One Thing" and "Love On The Line", we pray this album will impact individuals in both corporate and personal worship times

All digital files will not be distributed outside the US.


  1. O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
  2. Love On The Line
  3. One Thing
  4. Open Heaven (River Wild)
  5. Transfiguration
  6. What A Savior
  7. Heart Like Heaven
  8. Jesus I Need You
  9. Here With You
  10. In God We Trust
  11. Faithfulness
  12. Never Shaken