Shopping Cart
Hawk Nelson - Christmas Digital

Hawk Nelson - Christmas Digital

Regular price $5.99

Hawk Nelson has picked some of their favorite Christmas songs and is wanting to share them with you! They picked classics like "Silent Night," "Hark The Herald/O Come All ye Faithful," and "I Saw Three Ships" to name a few. This is a must have Christmas album for an Hawk Nelson fan!

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing (with O Come All Ye Faithful)
  2. The Wassail Song
  3. Up On The Housetop
  4. The Holly And The Ivy
  5. Joy To The World
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. Silent Night