Shopping Cart

TobyMac - This Is Not A Test Vinyl (Double Vinyl)

Regular price $25.00

This Is Not A Test, features the hit singles “Feel It (Feat. Mr. TalkBox)” and “Beyond Me.” One of Christian music's best-selling artists, TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. His music reflects real life struggles, his faith and passionately pursuing God.


1.    Like A Match

2.    Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)

3.    This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings)

4.    Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)

5.    Til The Day I Die (feat. NF)

6.    Feel It (feat. Mr. TalkBox)

7.    Move (Keep Walkin')

8.    Love Broke Thru

9.    Beyond Me

10.  Love Feels Like (feat. DCTALK)

11.  Undeniable

12.  Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)

13.  Fall

14.  Beyond Me (Phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activatur)

15.  Like A Match (Garcia Remix)