Shopping Cart

Hillsong United - Wonder Vinyl

Regular price $34.99

Wonder, the new album from Hillsong United. Pre-order now and get the tracks “Wonder” and “Splinters and Stones” immediately.

The Wonder vinyl album packaging contains 2 double-sided records in a gatefold wallet along with a double-sided poster.

Digital files are not available outside of the US.

1. Wonder
2. Shadow Step
3. Future Marches In
4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
5. Splinters and Stones
6. Glimmer in the Dust
7. Greatest of These
8. Shape of Your Heart
9. Not Today
10. Life
11. Rain / Reign
12. Water to Wine