Shopping Cart

Tasha Cobbs - One Place Live Vinyl

Regular price $19.00

Recorded at Redemption Center Church in Greenville, South Carolina ONE PLACE LIVE, features the powerful, genuine praise and worship for which Cobbs is known. These three songs offer a sampling of the album’s rich sound, with the Cobbs penned "Jesus Saves" positioned to be a Sunday morning staple for years to come.


1.    Immediately

2.    Fill Me Up

3.    Overflow (Reprise)

4.    One Place

5.    Jesus Saves

6.    This Is The Freedom

7.    I’d Do It Again

8.    Put A Praise On It