Shopping Cart

Matthew West - Live Forever Digital

Regular price $7.99

Featuring the hits “Day One,” “Mended,” and the #1 radio single “Grace Wins,” Live Forever came together by West digging deeper into more than 40,000 stories shared with him from people all over the world – stories of redemption, hope, and restoration in Christ.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. Live Forever
  2. Day One
  3. The List
  4. World Changers
  5. Grace Wins
  6. Tryin'
  7. Mended
  8. Anything Is Possible
  9. Born For This
  10. Oh, Me Of Little Faith
  11. Heaven Is The Hope