Shopping Cart

Matt Redman - These Christmas Lights

Regular price $9.99

Matt Redman, the acclaimed worship leader and writer behind the worship anthems “10,000 Reasons,” “Blessed Be Your Name,” & “Better Is One Day,” has released his very first Christmas album. Written while on a pilgrimage to Bethlehem, Redman drew inspiration from the Holy Land. That locale and surrounding yielded a stirring collection of Christmas-inspired worship songs, perfect for celebrating the true reason for the season.

All digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. These Christmas Lights
  2. His Name Shall Be
  3. O Little Town (The Glory Of Christmas)
  4. Angles (Singing Gloria)
  5. Help From Heaven
  6. Hearts Waiting (Joy To The World)
  7. Glory To You In The Highest (O Come Let Us Adore)
  8. How Far
  9. Glory Hallelujah
  10. The Name Of Emmanuel
  11. Holy Night