Shopping Cart

Chris Tomlin 'Adore: Christmas Songs Of Worship' Double Vinyl

Regular price $17.98


1. He Shall Reign Forevermore
2. Adore
3. Midnight Clear (Love Song)
4. Noel (featuring Lauren Daigle)
5. Hymn Of Joy
6. Silent Night (featuring Kristyn Getty)
7. What Child Is This? (featuring All Sons & Daughters)
8. It’s Christmas
9. A King Like This
10. Bethlehem
11. A Christmas Alleluia (featuring Lauren Daigle and Leslie Jordan)