Shopping Cart

VaShawn Mitchell - Secret Place Autographed Deluxe CD Fanpack

Regular price $64.99

Secret Place is deeply personal offering for Mitchell and displays expressive, passionate music that is timely and persuasive. The album's first single, "Joy," is a mid-tempo song that is as infectious as its name and is both declarative and profound. The entire project features an incorporation of South African and American singers and musicians including the brilliant Tasha Cobbs whose undeniable connection to the sound of worship can be heard on "Jesus Reigns."


  1. Give All I Have
  2. Jesus Loves Me - featuring Tyler Mitchell
  3. He Loves Me Chant
  4. Experience
  5. Oh The Love
  6. Joy
  7. Joy Reprise
  8. Holy Spirit w/Taelia Robinson
  9. Son Of God w/Wendell Parker & Taelia Robinson
  10. Jesus Reigns - featuring Tasha Cobbs
  11. Jesus Reigns Reprise - featuring Tasha Cobbs
  12. Brand New
  13. Brand New Reprise
  14. Intro Secret Place
  15. Secret Place w/Leah Leach
  16. Good God
  17. Nobody Greater -featuring Tasha Cobbs & BeBe Winans
  18. South African Bump
  19. God Will Take Care Of Me
  20. Turning Around/Syakadumisa -featuring Rev. Benjamin Dube
  21. Everybody Bout U