Shopping Cart

Britt Nicole - Gold Digital

Regular price $7.99

Britt Nicole’s Gold, propelled her career to a new level of success, earning Britt her first ever GRAMMY® nomination for Best Contemporary Christian Album and her first RIAA Certified Gold single for her hit “Gold.” The single soared up the Christian radio charts and even broke into the Top 40 pop radio charts. The album’s appeal made Britt Nicole the most-played female artist on Christian radio in 2012.

All digital files are not available outside the US.


1. Gold

2. All This Time

3. Look Like Love

4. Who You Say You Are

5. Ready Or Not

6. Breakthrough

7. Stand

8. The Sun Is Rising

9. Amazing Life

10. Still That Girl

11. Seeing For The First Time