Shopping Cart

Amy Grant - How Mercy Looks From Here Vinyl

Regular price $19.00

As a teenager nearly 30 years ago, Amy Grant began embracing fans with a heartfelt singer-songwriter style mixing elements of pop, folk and country. As Contemporary Christian music’s first major crossover success, she has earned three multiplatinum albums, six other platinum albums and four more gold albums. She’s scored 10 Top 40 pop singles and 17 Top 40 Adult Contemporary tracks as well as a string of Contemporary Christian chart-toppers while winning six Grammy Awards and numerous Dove Awards.

With fans clamoring for new music, Amy worked closely with highly acclaimed producer, Marshall Altman (Brooke Frasier, Natasha Bedingfield, Matt Nathanson) and is set to release her first studio album in over 10 years.


1.    If I Could See (What The Angels See)

2.    Better Not To Know (with Vince Gill)

3.    Don't Try So Hard (with James Taylor)

4.    Deep As It Is Wide (featuring Sheryl Crow & Eric Paslay)

5.    Here

6.    Shovel In Hand (with Will Hoge)

7.    Golden

8.    Our Time Is Now (wtih Carole King)

9.    Not Giving Up

10.  How Mercy Looks From Here

11.  Greet The Day